Industrial and Manufacturing Higher Education Municipalities

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

eRPortal Software, Inc.

Christmas – ½ day before December 22, 2017 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2017 Monday
Day after Christmas December 26, 2017 Tuesday
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday
President’s Day February 19, 2018 Monday
Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday
Columbus Day October 8, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving November 22, 2018 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 23, 2018 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2018 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2018 Tuesday
Day after Christmas December 26, 2018 Wednesday
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday